Feedjunkie.com






 Share | RSS | Widgets | Home

[-]  07-11-18 12:40

The Verge - All Posts
Facebook’s unsend feature will give you 10 minutes to delete a message
Facebook Messenger will soon allow you to delete sent messages up to 10 minutes after you’ve originally sent them. The feature is listed as “coming soon” in the release notes for version 191.0 of Messenger’s iOS client. Compared to the hour Facebook gives you to delete an erroneous WhatsApp message, 10 minutes doesn’t give you too much time to correct yourself. But it’s a lot better than having your mistakes preserved eternally.
Messenger’s “unsend” functionality has been on t...

Read the full article on The Verge - All Posts »
Facebook TwitterGoogle+

« Back to Feedjunkie.com