Feedjunkie.com






 Share | RSS | Widgets | Home

[-]  07-11-18 18:15

Business Insider
You'll soon be able to delete a Facebook message up to 10 minutes after it's already been sent (FB)
Facebook Messenger will soon introduce a feature that lets you delete a message up to 10 minutes after it's already been sent.
The new feature was spotted in the release notes for the newest Messenger update, but for now it's still listed as "coming soon." 
Facebook said in April it planned to add such a feature after the platform was caught quietly deleting messages that CEO Mark Zuckerberg had sent via Messenger.
Facebook will soon allow you to delete messages that you've already sent via it...

Read the full article on Business Insider »
Facebook TwitterGoogle+

« Back to Feedjunkie.com